Google Reviews


reviews

Ashley Yanes

December 05, 2020
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Alonso is always listening to our wants and needs when it comes to looking for a vehicle!! He listened and help us get our son in to a safe and reliable vehicle!! Hands down if anyone is ever looking for a vehicle I will send them his way!!
reviews

Chloe Silva

August 22, 2020
Cannot say enough good things about Alonso and his business. He's just an honest, kind guy trying to get you in the right car for a price that makes sense for everyone. When he didn't have the right vehicle for me he shared a lot of helpful insight and even helped me shop around at other places. He's got great connections on discounts for upgrades too. He's taking Covid seriously and wore a mask the whole time, sanitized the keys, etc. I felt respected and valued and would absolutely buy from him in the future.
reviews

Dana Stellmach

December 08, 2020
Alonso was great to deal with. Route 80 is a high quality company and I bought a high quality truck. Very happy.
reviews

Dave Hansen

December 05, 2020
Alonso is a true professional. I have known him for years and recently he helped me find a hard to find highly sought after truck at a fantastic price! Will do business with him again!
reviews

David Cofield

November 01, 2020
I had a superb experience at ROUTE 80 Auto. I called Alonzo and off the bat I had a good feeling about about who I was dealing with. I drove all the way from El Paso Texas to buy a car from him. Of course I stopped at some other dealers in Phoenix who were selling the same car. It was not my first pony ride and the others were as I expected. Alonzo is surprisingly honest, upfront and a breath of fresh air as a person and auto dealer. I highly recommend giving ROUTE 80 Auto a try. Thank you!
reviews

David Mendoza

December 05, 2020
Really good and reliable place to buy a car from
reviews

ghost king diaz

December 05, 2020
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Alonso is always listening to our wants and needs when it comes to looking for a vehicle!! He listened and help us get our son in to a safe and reliable vehicle!! Hands down if anyone is ever looking for a vehicle I will send them his way!!
reviews

Juanramon Diaz Sr.

December 08, 2020
I have purchased 2 Ford Expeditions with route 80 auto. Alonzo was great helping us with getting in the Suvs we wanted. He went above and beyond and got us approved! Something we weren’t able to do with any other dealerships. We definitely recommend route 80 auto.
reviews

MR AZ Realtor

October 08, 2020
What can I say... everything about this experience was first class. Alonzo is very knowledgeable, provides a quality vehicle at a fair price and makes the process so easy for you. I highly recommend him to anyone who is currently in the market to purchase a vehicle. "Its just you, me & the cars!" Thank you Route80 Auto, I couldn't be any happier with my purchase!
reviews

NATAN CARRENO

November 14, 2020
Alonzo is a true professional when it comes to customer service negotiating and getting a deal that works for everyone. Will definitely retu to purchase in the future. Expect to be treated like a person not a number like most dealerships. Alonzo will work for you and with you along the way. Awesome all around.
reviews

Ricky Byrd

February 09, 2020
best service in the valley, we'll purchase all my future vehicles from here
0

You have no vehicle saved.