Google Reviews


reviews

Alika Williams

August 05, 2021
I loved it.
reviews

Alma Mendoza

February 02, 2021
(Translated by Google) Excelent service!! Super recommended ????satisfied with my purchase???????? (Original) Exelente servicio!! Súper recomendado ????satisfecha con mi compra????????
reviews

anthony montano

January 25, 2021
Alonso worked very hard to make sure I was happy with my vehicle purchase, he has a way of making you feel like you are his only customer. He wont finish the deal till it is an absolutely perfect fit. He has sold a car to my son as well and my son also walked away with he car not only that he needed but one he wanted, I highly recommend Route 80 Auto
reviews

Arye Dowling

March 27, 2021
If you live in Phoenix and are looking for a used car, I can not recommend Route 80 auto enough. Alonso put in time an energy into my purchase (and as a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions). He brings small town kindness and understanding to the table with the best valued cars on the used market. There are a lot of dealers in Phoenix, I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for a vehicle. New dealerships are going to jip you anywhere they can but Alonso is straight up and a fair negotiator. Please help him expand his dealership. Will be going back when I need a another vehicle!
reviews

Ashley Yanes

December 05, 2020
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Alonso is always listening to our wants and needs when it comes to looking for a vehicle!! He listened and help us get our son in to a safe and reliable vehicle!! Hands down if anyone is ever looking for a vehicle I will send them his way!!
reviews

BEYOND-STOCK

January 24, 2022
GREAT SERVICE, Alonso helped me out and has a true growing business! 100% Recommend!
reviews

chevette mcclam

November 30, 2021
We purchased a vehicle for our daughter from Alonzo last week. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a good vehicle. He is very honest, and has excellent customer service. I'm so glad that we came across his dealership. From the moment I stepped in, I knew we would have a good experience and we mosf certainly did!
reviews

Chloe Silva

August 22, 2020
Cannot say enough good things about Alonso and his business. He's just an honest, kind guy trying to get you in the right car for a price that makes sense for everyone. When he didn't have the right vehicle for me he shared a lot of helpful insight and even helped me shop around at other places. He's got great connections on discounts for upgrades too. He's taking Covid seriously and wore a mask the whole time, sanitized the keys, etc. I felt respected and valued and would absolutely buy from him in the future.
reviews

Chris Foulkes

July 21, 2021
Worked with Alonso. Very honest, trustworthy, and transparent business. Purchased a super nice highlander. He made sure everything was good on the car before letting it go. Work with this company and you won’t regret it.
reviews

Dana Stellmach

December 08, 2020
Alonso was great to deal with. Route 80 is a high quality company and I bought a high quality truck. Very happy.
reviews

Dave Hansen

December 05, 2020
Alonso is a true professional. I have known him for years and recently he helped me find a hard to find highly sought after truck at a fantastic price! Will do business with him again!
reviews

David Cofield

November 01, 2020
I had a superb experience at ROUTE 80 Auto. I called Alonzo and off the bat I had a good feeling about about who I was dealing with. I drove all the way from El Paso Texas to buy a car from him. Of course I stopped at some other dealers in Phoenix who were selling the same car. It was not my first pony ride and the others were as I expected. Alonzo is surprisingly honest, upfront and a breath of fresh air as a person and auto dealer. I highly recommend giving ROUTE 80 Auto a try. Thank you!
reviews

David Mendoza

December 05, 2020
Really good and reliable place to buy a car from
reviews

Eddie Ramos

September 14, 2021
Excellent quality & friendly
reviews

Erik Estrada

March 15, 2021
I had the absolute best experience with Alonso and Route 80 auto. I was in the market for a new truck and found a beautiful Tacoma while searching on Carfax. Just a few minutes after sending a message on the app I got an email from Alonso regarding the status of the truck. It was in a pending deal with another dealer to be sold, but the next moing Alonso ended that deal to make it available for a normal customer like myself. He was very real and genuine with how he did business and held the vehicle for me as I drove up from Tucson. When I arrived it was the easiest process I’ve ever had in purchasing the truck! He was super friendly and accommodating and within a short time I was in the truck on my way back to Tucson. I would definitely recommend Alonso and his dealership to all family and friends and now I’m in love with my new Tacoma .
reviews

fazbear fan72

December 21, 2021
Great place and good prices! They sell quality and clean vehicles!
reviews

Garth Butts

May 14, 2021
Me and my wife had a great experience with Alonso purchasing our Toyota Highlander! We have bought several cars through big dealerships and just hated the process and that was not the case with him. He goes above and beyond to make sure he’s giving you a great car! Overall was a great experience and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!
reviews

ghost king diaz

December 05, 2020
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Alonso is always listening to our wants and needs when it comes to looking for a vehicle!! He listened and help us get our son in to a safe and reliable vehicle!! Hands down if anyone is ever looking for a vehicle I will send them his way!!
reviews

Jake Lorenson

April 09, 2021
Alonso was great to deal with. He was fair, straightforward, and let us take a 24 hour test drive. We will be back!
reviews

Jay Davis

January 20, 2022
Where do I start with my experience?! This has by far been the BEST experience I have EVER had while purchasing a vehicle. I was able to purchase my first Suv, a Kia Sorento through Alonzo and his amazing team. Such an honorable dealership, that made me feel very confident and satisfied with my purchase! I’ve had the vehicle for over 8 months now and have not had to have ANY servicing done to the vehicle outside of the routinely oil changes and car washes. Whether you’re looking for your first car or a family car.. 10 out of 10, I’d highly recommend Route Auto 80 Dealership!
reviews

Jovanni Franco

October 16, 2021
reviews

Juanramon Diaz Sr.

December 08, 2020
I have purchased 2 Ford Expeditions with route 80 auto. Alonzo was great helping us with getting in the Suvs we wanted. He went above and beyond and got us approved! Something we weren’t able to do with any other dealerships. We definitely recommend route 80 auto.
reviews

Kristina Windsor

March 27, 2021
We found a car on Offer Up and it brought us here to Route 80 Auto and we are so glad! We received great service and a great deal. After a full day of driving around to dealerships all over the valley this was our last stop and we drove off with our brand new three row SUV for our growing family. It was a quick and painless process which is always a plus. We would recommend this business and we will definitely be back!
reviews

Mark Lacanilao

November 10, 2021
Alonzo the owner is the most legit, real, fair and honest car dealer Ive met, he dont play around at all and he will take care of you with all honesty. I work in the car industry as well and Ive never met a very honest and legit dealer like him. I would definitely recommend Route 80 Auto, he is very underrated as of right now. Thanks Alonzo, it was a pleasure working with you!
reviews

MR AZ Realtor

October 08, 2020
What can I say... everything about this experience was first class. Alonzo is very knowledgeable, provides a quality vehicle at a fair price and makes the process so easy for you. I highly recommend him to anyone who is currently in the market to purchase a vehicle. "Its just you, me & the cars!" Thank you Route80 Auto, I couldn't be any happier with my purchase!
reviews

NATAN CARRENO

November 14, 2020
Alonzo is a true professional when it comes to customer service negotiating and getting a deal that works for everyone. Will definitely retu to purchase in the future. Expect to be treated like a person not a number like most dealerships. Alonzo will work for you and with you along the way. Awesome all around.
reviews

Patricia Grubaugh

August 23, 2021
My husband and I found a Sequoia within our range at Route 80. I messaged the shop through Facebook and Alonzo responded quickly. He was great to work with between trade in, financing,and just overall transparent. We requested to have the vehicle go through a pre-purchase inspection and he had nothing to hide. I'd much rather go through Route 80 again than ever stepping into a large dealership! Thank you, Alonzo!
reviews

Ricky Byrd

February 09, 2020
best service in the valley, we'll purchase all my future vehicles from here
reviews

sarisha rouse

August 27, 2021
We met with Alonso and he was awesome. Bought a 2012 Kia Sorento ???????????????? he's real and true, get your vehicles from him!!!
reviews

Stephen Gould

May 17, 2021
In short, great experience. If you want the full story read on. Alonso ( the owner) made buying my first car a smooth experience. The car itself was in great shape and he was very friendly. I saw an ad on Facebook for the car I bought and it said it was a subaru forester xt (turbocharged) model. I really wanted the turbo and the carfax was near perfect with maintenance done every 3000-5000 miles. After I put a deposit down Alonso called and told me that the title showed it was just a forester x model and that he did not do the Facebook ad himself (his business partner made a mistake on the ad) and offered to give me a refund. We worked out a deal and he had a roof rack and a kayak mount installed for me. He takes care of his customers and if you need a used car I would definitely recommend.
0

You have no vehicle saved.